• Provider Identification

Publication data


Volkswagen AG is committed to transparency and open communication both inside and outside the company. Important information on Volkswagen AG and how to contact us can be found here.

VOLKSWAGEN AG is a stock corporation under German law with headquarters in Wolfsburg


Chairman of the Supervisory Board:

Hans Dieter Pötsch


Chairman of the Board of Management:

Herbert Diess


Board of Management:

Oliver Blume
Jochem Heizmann
Gunnar Kilian
Andreas Renschler
Rupert Stadler
Hiltrud D. Werner
Frank Witter


Responsible according to the German Press Law, § 55 II RStV:

Peik von Bestenbostel, Volkswagen AG,
Director Global Communications
Head of Volkswagen Brand Communications


Postal address:
Berliner Ring 2, 38440 Wolfsburg  
Phone: +49-5361-9-0
Fax: +49-5361-9-28282
E-Mail: vw@volkswagen.de


Registered Seat:
Wolfsburg Registration Court: Amtsgericht Braunschweig Commercial Register No.: 100484.

The VAT identification number of VOLKSWAGEN AG is DE 115235681.


Volkswagen is neither committed nor obliged to participate in dispute resolution before a consumer arbitration board.

Basket (0)
The basket contains no entries.