Tips and Hints

 

Can we help?

 

We want to make your research as easy and hassle-free as possible. This is where you will find tips and hints on using Volkswagen Media Services. Do you have any further questions? E-mail: info@volkswagen-media-services.com

Open/close all

Basket

Collect, download or order content

The basket helps you to collect and download content. You can order footage on data carriers or as high-res downloads.

What is the basket?

You can collect and compare documents in the basket and subsequently download them either individually or as a package in the form of zip files. Almost all Volkswagen Media Services documents can be added to the basket. To add documents to the basket click on the "Bookmark" button in the box next to the content description. To open the basket, click the button on the bottom left of the screen; in the mobile version this button is located at the top right.

 

How do I use the "Send Basket" function?

You can send the content of your basket to an e-mail address of your choice – e.g. to colleagues in the office or to a private e-mail address. Click on the "Send Basket" button, fill in the details of the sender in the appropriate boxes and click "Send".

Volkswagen Media Services then sends an e-mail that only contains the details you have entered plus the identification numbers of the content sent. The recipient of your mail must login to the system to view the contents of the basket.

 

How do I order footage via the basket?

Please refer to the help section on Footage.

 

How long is the content stored in the basket?

Your basket is emptied when you logout. For security reasons, there is an automatic logout if you do not use the Volkswagen Media Services website for more than 30 minutes during a session.

 

How do I delete documents from the basket?

Every item added to the basket has a "Delete" button. The full screen display of the basket also contains a button marked "Delete Basket" so that you can, for example, delete all photos or press releases with just one click.

 

How do I download selected items from the basket?

The full screen display of your basket has checkboxes giving you the option to select or unselect individual items.

 

Forgotten Your Password?

The quick way to regain access

Have your forgotten your password? Then use the "Forgotten your password?" function on the start page to regain access quickly.

How do I get a new password?

You will find the "Forgotten your password" link on the start page. This link takes you to a page with a box where you can enter your e-mail address. The page also contains a CAPTCHA field which is a security precaution that allows us to identify whether a person or a machine is requesting new access data. Please type the CAPTCHA code in the "Text check" field and then click "Send new password".

We will send you a e-mail and you can set a new password.

 

 

Mobile Version

Website to go

You can also access all content on the Volkswagen Media Services website while you are on the move – quickly and easily. The mobile website is a compact version of Volkswagen Media Services.

What functions differ from the full version?

The mobile website is a compact presentation of the full Volkswagen Media Services website and features all content of the full version. The only differences concern how the navigation is used. The basket is located at the top right. Content is not downloaded via the search results list or the gallery view, but only via the relevant detail page. The navigation has to be more compact and has a multi-stage hierarchical structure.

 

How does the navigation work?

You will notice the different navigation design when you access the start page of the mobile version. There are only three main headings "Models", "Technologies" and "Company". Scrolling to the right or to the left will display three further heading "Photos", "Footage" and "Technical Data".

Selecting a heading calls up a list on the screen. Once you have selected an item from this list the term is entered in the navigation bar and the search results displayed. Click "X" if you wish to delete a navigation term you have selected.

In the mobile version the breadcrumbs always only consist of two terms. The link to the start page is located on the left. On the right you will find the main headings, i.e. "Models", "Technologies", "Company", Photos", "Footage" or "Technical Data". Selecting one of these will always take you back to your main heading.

 

Is there any content the mobile version is unable to display?

No. All content you can access via the full version of the Volkswagen Media Services website can also be accessed with the mobile version. The only difference is the presentation of the functions. With the mobile version, for example, you can only download press releases or photos via the relevant detail page. There is not enough space for the search results lists or the gallery view to feature download boxes as well.

 

Navigation

How does the navigation work?

There are two basic approaches to accessing Volkswagen Media Services content – by themes (company, technologies, models) or media formats (photos, video, technical data). Moving your mouse over a main navigation heading will bring up a preview of the navigation options for that heading.

You make your selection by mouse click. The preview is then transferred to the page header. The term you selected is highlighted and the results of your selection are listed below the navigation bar.

To refine the results further, make another selection. To clear a selection you have made, click again on the term you have selected.

You can return to the start page by clicking the Volkswagen logo.

 

Can I search by color?

Once your results (navigation or search) are displayed on the screen you can select the formats "Photos" or "Footage" by clicking the appropriate tab. A color pipette will be displayed to the left of the "Color" box. Click on this symbol and select your color. Your results list will then only display content with the selected color.

 

How do I switch between results list and gallery view?

All results are automatically displayed in the gallery view format when you select the format "Photos". In all other cases, results are displayed in list format. You can switch between the list and gallery formats whenever you like by clicking the "List View" or "Gallery View" button.

 

How do I open the basket?

You open the basket by clicking the button on the bottom right of the screen; in the mobile version this button is located at the top right.

 

Registration

Three steps for personal access

To allow us to set up your personal access to Volkswagen Media Services please complete the three registration steps "Account Data", "Business Contact Data" and "Press Subscription". You will then receive an e-mail containing a link. Please confirm your registration by clicking the link. We will inform you without delay once your account has been activated.

Why is my e-mail address also my user name?

We use your e-mail address as your user name to make your access to the website as simple as possible. The user name and e-mail address cannot be changed at a later date.

 

Why do you need my press ID?

Volkswagen Media Services is available to journalists and media company personnel. The press ID number gives us confirmation of your activity as a journalist.

Background: Some of the Volkswagen Media Services content is exclusively reserved for journalists. When making use of this content, copyright and brand and name rights as well as other trademark rights of Volkswagen AG, Volkswagen Group companies and other third parties must be observed. The photo, audio and video material made available to journalists and media company personnel via this website may only be used citing the source indicated by Volkswagen.

 

Why do I have to indicate my field of activity as well as the company/publisher?

Volkswagen Media Services is available to journalists and media company personnel. The information you give us on your field of activity and on the company or publisher with whom you are employed gives us a basis for deciding whether you perform a journalistic activity.

Background: Some of the Volkswagen Media Services content is exclusively reserved for journalists. When making use of this content, copyright and brand and name rights as well as other trademark rights of Volkswagen AG, Volkswagen Group companies and other third parties must be observed. The photo, audio and video material made available to journalists and media company personnel via this website may only be used citing the source indicated by Volkswagen.

 

Can I change the registration data at a later date?

Once you have received authorization to access Volkswagen Media Services you can change your personal settings. To do that, go to the "Service" section listed at the bottom of the start page and click "Settings". You can then process your account data and settings. The only data you cannot change are the user name and e-mail address. If you change your e-mail address, please re-register under the new user name.

 

How does the press subscription work?

We would be pleased to update you on new content. You can decide what

  • themes (models, technologies, company),
  • media formats (press texts, photos, video)

and for what

  • subscription period (each document as published, daily, weekly)

you would like us to send you an e-mail with a link to the new content.

 

How do I terminate my press subscription?

Every press subscription e-mail contains the following text passage: "You can terminate your press subscription here." Additionally, you can unsubscribe at any time after login. To do that, go to the "Service" section which is listed at the bottom of the start page and click "Settings". Then activate the "None" option in the "Subscription period" box.

 

Search

Personalize the search function to meet your needs

This is where you can find out how to search effectively and personalize your search results.

What search functions does the system offer?

  1. Auto completion:
    The Search function expands text as you type, making suggestions for search terms as of the second character. The word does not have to begin with the search string.

    Example: po
    Suggestions: Polo, Polo GTBlue, Polo GTI, Cross Polo…
     
  2. "Did you mean" function
    If there are no hits for your search you will be given a list of similar terms. The "Did you mean" function is also useful if there has been a typing error.

    Example: Conference
    Suggestion: Konferenz

 

How are the search results listed?

  1. Sort by date or relevance
    Search results are generally sorted by date in descending order, starting with the most recent content. You have the option to sort the results by relevance by clicking "Sort: By relevance". The search result that contains the most frequent reference to the search term is then listed first.
     
  2. List or gallery view
    Search results are generally presented in list format, either when navigating or when using the search function. You can switch to the gallery view by clicking the "Gallery View" symbol.

    All results are automatically displayed in the gallery view format when you select the format "Photos".
  1. All content or individual content types
    You can refine the search results further using the tabs displayed above the search results. If you select a content type, such as press texts, only this type of result is displayed.

    Clicking the "Photos" , "Footage" or "web video"  tabs gives you further options for refining the search.

    Example: Photo
    Additional criteria: All motifs | Driving scenes | Exterior | Interior | Engines & Technology | Graphics

 

How do I refine my search?

  1. Search for individual terms
    If you enter a combination of several terms the search function will only display results containing all of these terms.

    Example: Volkswagen Group
    Search result: The word "Volkswagen" and the word "Group" are contained in all search results.
     
  2. Search for defined word combinations
    If you are searching for a defined word combination simply enter the term as follows: "Volkswagen Group".

    Example: "Volkswagen Group"
    Search result: The word combination "Volkswagen Group" occurs in all search results.
     
  3. Partial word search
    If you want to search for similar word stems, shorten your search word with  *.

    Example: Press Conf*
    Search result: The search finds Press Conference

 

How do I specify the search period?

Please use the navigation to specify a search period. As soon as you have selected a main heading, one option in the preview is "Define period". You can refine the period of the search to news, the last week, the last month, the last year or the archive.

 

Social Networking Options

Share content and stay informed

You can share the public content on the Volkswagen Media Services website with others and stay informed via RSS feeds. Here's what you have to do.

How can I recommend Volkswagen Media Services content in the social network?

The page functions include a button marked "social network" (next to the printer symbol). This button lets you share content on Facebook, Google+ and Twitter.

 

How does the RSS feature work?

The page functions include a button marked "RSS button". Select the topic you are interested in from the navigation. By clicking the RSS button you can subscribe to headlines on the selected topic and stay informed of developments.

Example: Model + Series Models + Golf => The RSS feed gives you a list with all current content.

 

What software do I need to use the RSS feature?

Many browsers have an RSS subscription feature. Just click the "RSS button" symbol and save the selected feed in your browser. This function is supported by Internet Explorer version 7 and higher, Firefox version 2 and higher, or Safari version 2.0 and higher. The RSS feeds can also be integrated via an RSS reader or via some e-mail programs.

 

Basket (0)
The basket contains no entries.

Tipps und Hinweise

 

Wie können wir Ihnen weiterhelfen?

 

Wir möchten Ihnen ein einfaches, bequemes Recherchieren ermöglichen. Hier finden Sie Tipps und Hinweise zum Umgang mit den Volkswagen Media Services. Haben Sie weitere Fragen an uns? E-Mail: info@volkswagen-media-services.com

alle öffnen/schliessen

Mobile Version

Website to go

Auch von unterwegs können Sie bequem und schnell auf sämtliche Inhalte der Volkswagen Media Services zugreifen. Die mobile Website ist die Umsetzung der Volkswagen Media Services auf kleinem Raum.

Welche Funktionen weichen von der Vollversion ab?

Die mobile Website ist eine optisch verkleinerte Ausgabe der Volkswagen Media Services. Sämtliche Inhalte der Vollversion sind auch mobil verfügbar. Lediglich bei der Bedienung gibt es Unterschiede. Der Warenkorb befindet sich oben rechts. Das Herunterladen von Inhalten funktioniert nicht über die Ergebnislisten oder die Galerieansicht, sondern nur über die jeweiligen Detailseiten der Inhalte. Die Navigation muss mit weniger Platz auskommen und funktioniert hierarchisch in mehreren Schritten.

 

 

Wie funktioniert die Navigation?

Die Navigation zeigt schon auf der Startseite der mobilen Version eine veränderte Optik. Es sind lediglich die Haupteinstiegspunkte „Modelle", „Technologien" und „Unternehmen" sichtbar. Wird nach rechts oder links gescrollt, erscheinen die Formate „Fotos", „Video" und „Technische Daten" als Einstiegspunkte.

Nach der Auswahl eines Navigationspunkts erscheint eine Liste. Sobald Sie innerhalb der Liste eine Auswahl getroffen haben, wird der gewählte Begriff in den Navigationspunkt geschrieben und die Ergebnismenge angezeigt. Einmal ausgewählte Navigationsbegriffe können Sie über einen Klick auf das „X" wieder löschen.

Die Breadcrumb besteht in der mobilen Version immer nur aus zwei Begriffen. Links finden Sie den Link zur Startseite. Auf der rechten Seite sehen Sie den von Ihnen gewählten Hauptnavigationspunkt, also „Modelle", „Technologien", „Unternehmen", „Fotos", „Video" oder „Technische Daten". Hier gelangen Sie also immer zu ihrem Hauptnavigationspunkt zurück.

 

Gibt es Inhalte, die die mobile Website nicht anzeigt?

Nein. Alle Inhalte, die Sie über die Vollversion der Volkswagen Media Services aufrufen können, stehen Ihnen auch in der mobilen Variante zur Verfügung. Lediglich die Darstellung der Funktionen variiert. So können Sie beispielsweise in der mobilen Version Pressetexte oder Fotos nur über die jeweiligen Detailseiten herunterladen. Die Ergebnisliste und Galerieansicht bietet aus Platzgründen keine Download-Marken an.

 

Navigation

Wir funktioniert die Navigation?

Grundsätzlich können Sie sich über Themen (Unternehmen, Technologien, Modelle) oder die Medienformate (Fotos, Video, Technische Daten) die Inhalte der Volkswagen Media Services erschließen. Sobald Sie mit der Maus über einen Hauptnavigationspunkt fahren, erscheint eine Vorschau mit den Navigationsbegriffen zum Thema.

Mit einem Klick treffen Sie Ihre Auswahl. Die Vorschau wird in den Kopf der Seite übernommen. Der von Ihnen ausgewählte Begriff wird optisch hervorgehoben. Die Ergebnisse Ihrer Auswahl finden Sie unter der Navigation.

Wenn Sie das Ergebnis weiter einschränken wollen, treffen Sie einfach eine zweite Auswahl. Um eine getroffene Auswahl aufzuheben, klicken Sie erneut auf den ausgewählten Begriff.

Mit einem Klick auf das Volkswagen Logo kehren Sie zur Startseite zurück.

 

 

Kann nach Farben gesucht werden?

Sobald Sie über die Navigation oder die Suche eine Ergebnismenge angezeigt bekommen, können Sie über den Kartenreiter das Format „Foto" oder „Footage" wählen. Links neben dem Hinweis „Farbe" erscheint eine Pipette. Klicken Sie auf dieses Symbol und treffen Sie eine Farbwahl. Ihre Ergebnismenge wird auf die gewählte Farbe reduziert.

 

Wie kann ich zwischen Ergebnisliste und Galerieansicht wechseln?

Wenn Sie das Format „Fotos" wählen, werden alle Ergebnisse automatisch in der Galerieansicht angezeigt. Sonst erscheinen die Ergebnisse in Form einer Liste. Ganz gleich welche Ansicht Sie sehen, über die Buttons „Listenansicht" und „Galerieansicht" können Sie jederzeit zwischen der Ergebnisliste und der Galerieansicht hin und her wechseln.

 

Wie kann ich den Warenkorb aufrufen?

Den Warenkorb öffnen Sie über einen Button am Fensterrand unten rechts, in der mobilen Version finden Sie den Warenkorb-Button oben rechts.

 

 

Passwort vergessen?

Schnell ein neuer Zugang

Haben Sie Ihr Passwort vergessen? Nutzen Sie die „Passwort-vergessen?"-Funktion auf der Startseite. Sie können umgehend einen neuen Zugangscode festlegen.

Wie komme ich an ein neues Passwort?

Auf der Startseite finden Sie den Link „Passwort vergessen?". Über diesen Eintrag gelangen Sie zu einem Eingabefeld für Ihre E-Mail-Adresse. Die Seite enthält auch ein CAPTCHA-Feld. Dieses Feld dient einer Sicherheitsabfrage. Wir wollen prüfen, ob ein Mensch oder eine Maschine die neuen Zugangsdaten anfordert. Bitte tragen Sie die sichtbaren Zeichen in das Feld „Text-Überprüfung" ein. Anschließend klicken Sie auf „Neues Passwort verschicken".

Sie erhalten umgehend eine E-Mail und können ein neues Passwort eingeben.

 

 

Registrierung

Drei Schritte zum eigenen Zugang

Damit wir Ihnen einen Zugang zu den Volkswagen Media Services einrichten können, füllen Sie bitte die drei Schritte der Registrierung „Zugangsdaten", „Dienstliche Kommunikationsdaten" und „Presse-Abo" aus. Anschließend erhalten Sie eine E-Mail mit einem Link. Bitte bestätigen Sie Ihre Registrierung. Wir informieren Sie umgehend, wenn Ihr Zugang freigeschaltet ist.

Warum ist die E-Mail-Adresse gleichzeitig der Benutzername?

Um Ihnen die Bedienung der Website so komfortabel wie möglich zu machen, nutzen wir Ihre E-Mail-Adresse als Benutzername. Nutzername und E-Mail-Adresse können später nicht geändert werden.

 

Warum soll die Presseausweisnummer angegeben werden?

Die Volkswagen Media Services richten sich an Journalisten und Mitarbeiter von Medienunternehmen. Die Presseausweisnummer ist für uns ein Hinweis auf eine journalistische Tätigkeit.

Hintergrund: Einige Inhalte der Volkswagen Media Services sind exklusiv Journalisten vorbehalten. Bei der Nutzung dieser Inhalte sind Urheber-, Namens- und Markenrechte sowie sonstige Schutzrechte der Volkswagen AG, der Volkswagen Konzerngesellschaften und sonstiger Dritter zu wahren. Das über diese Website bereitgestellte Bild-, Audio- und Videomaterial für Journalisten und Mitarbeiter von Medienunternehmen ist nur unter Angabe der jeweils ausgewiesenen Quelle zu verwenden.

 

Warum sollen Tätigkeitsbereich und Unternehmen/Verlag angegeben werden?

Die Volkswagen Media Services richten sich an Journalisten und Mitarbeiter von Medienunternehmen. Ihre Angaben zum eigenen Tätigkeitsfeld und zu dem Unternehmen bzw. Verlag, bei dem Sie beschäftigt sind, hilft uns, einzuschätzen, ob Sie einer journalistischen Tätigkeit nachgehen.

Hintergrund: Einige Inhalte der Volkswagen Media Services sind exklusiv Journalisten vorbehalten. Bei der Nutzung dieser Inhalte sind Urheber-, Namens- und Markenrechte sowie sonstige Schutzrechte der Volkswagen AG, der Volkswagen Konzerngesellschaften und sonstiger Dritter zu wahren. Das über diese Website bereitgestellte Bild-, Audio- und Videomaterial für Journalisten und Mitarbeiter von Medienunternehmen ist nur unter Angabe der jeweils ausgewiesenen Quelle zu verwenden.

 

Kann ich die Angaben meiner Registrierung später ändern?

Nachdem Sie für die Volkswagen Media Services freigeschaltet worden sind, können Sie Ihre persönlichen Einstellungen ändern. Rufen Sie am Ende der Startseite im Bereich „Service" die „Einstellungen" auf. Hier können Sie Ihre Zugangsdaten und Einstellungen überarbeiten. Lediglich der Benutzername und die E-Mail-Adresse lassen sich nachträglich nicht mit neuen Daten überschreiben. Sobald sich Ihre E-Mail-Adresse ändert, registrieren Sie sich bitte mit diesem Benutzernamen neu.

 

Wie funktioniert das Presse-Abonnement?

Wir informieren Sie gern über neue Inhalte. Sie wählen, zu welchen

  • Themen (Modelle, Technologie, Unternehmen),
  • Medienformaten (Pressetexte, Fotos, Video)

und in welchem

  • Benachrichtigungs-Intervall (Einzelbezug bei Erscheinen, täglich, wöchentlich)

wir Ihnen eine Mail mit einem Link auf die neuen Inhalte senden sollen.

 

Wie kann ich mein Presse-Abonnement beenden?

Jede E-Mail des Presse-Abonnements enthält die Textpassage „Sie können das Presse-Abo hier abbestellen". Zusätzlich können Sie Ihr Presse-Abonnement nach der Anmeldung am System jederzeit beenden. Rufen Sie am Ende der Startseite im Bereich „Service" die „Einstellungen" auf. Aktivieren Sie einfach unter „Benachrichtigungsintervall" den Punkt „keine".

 

Social Networks-Angebote

Inhalte teilen und immer aktuell informiert

Sie können die öffentlichen Inhalte der Volkswagen Media Services mit anderen teilen oder sich via RSS-Feeds auf dem Laufenden halten. Hier sagen wir Ihnen wie es geht.

Wie kann ich Inhalte der Volkswagen Media Services im Social Network empfehlen?

In den Seitenfunktionen ist ein Button „Social Networks" enthalten (neben Druckersymbol, unten rechts). Damit haben Sie die Möglichkeit, den Inhalt bei Facebook, Google+ und Twitter zu teilen.

 

Wie funktioniert das RSS-Angebot?

In jeder Seitenfunktion ist ein RSS-Button „RSS-Button" enthalten. Wählen Sie einfach in der Navigation das Thema aus, das Sie interessiert. Über den RSS-Button abonnieren Sie Schlagzeilen zum gewählten Thema und werden zukünftig von uns auf dem Laufenden gehalten.

Beispiel: Modelle + Serienmodelle + Golf => Via RSS-Feed erhalten Sie eine Liste mit allen aktuellen Inhalten.

 

Welche Software brauche ich, um das RSS-Angebot nutzen zu können?

Viele aktuelle Browser bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, RSS-Feeds zu abonnieren. Klicken Sie einfach auf das „RSS-Button„ Symbol und speichern Sie den gewünschten Feed in Ihren Browser. Diese Funktion unterstützen der Internet Explorer ab Version 7, Firefox ab Version 2 oder Safari ab Version 2.0. Die RSS-Feeds lassen sich auch über RSS-Reader oder einige E-Mail-Programme einbinden.

 

Suche

So passen Sie die Suche Ihren Bedürfnissen an

Hier erfahren Sie, wie Sie gezielt suchen und die Ergebnismenge eingrenzen.

Welche Funktionen bietet die Suche?

  1. Automatische Vervollständigung:
    Bei der Eingabe unterstützt Sie die Suche schon beim Schreiben. Ab dem zweiten Zeichen erhalten Sie Vorschläge für Suchbegriffe. Die gesuchte Zeichenkette muss nicht am Wortanfang stehen.

    Beispiel: po
    Vorschläge: Polo, Polo GTBlue, Polo GTI, Cross Polo…

 

  1. „Meinten-Sie"-Funktion
    Sollte Ihre Suche einmal kein Ergebnis liefern, erhalten Sie eine Liste ähnlicher Begriffe. Die „Meinten-Sie"-Funktion hilft auch bei nicht korrekter Schreibweise.

    Beispiel: Conference
    Vorschlag: Konferenz

 

Wie werden die Suchergebnisse aufgelistet?

  1. Sortierung Datum oder Relevanz
    Die Suchergebnisse werden grundsätzlich nach Datum absteigend ausgegeben. Sie können das Suchergebnis anschließend per Klick auf „Sortierung: nach Relevanz" umsortieren. Der Suchergebnis-Eintrag, der den Suchbegriff am häufigsten enthält, erscheint dann zuerst.

     
  2. Listendarstellung oder Galerieansicht
    Nach dem Suchen oder Navigieren werden die Suchergebnisse häufig in einer Listenansicht dargestellt. Sie können einfach zur Galerieansicht wechseln, indem Sie auf das Symbol „Galerieansicht" klicken.

    Die Galerieansicht erscheint automatisch, wenn Sie „Foto" wählen.
     
  1. Alle Inhalte oder einzelne Inhaltstypen
    Die Kartenreiter über den Suchergebnissen bieten Ihnen die Möglichkeit, die Ergebnismenge weiter einzuschränken. Sobald Sie einen Inhaltstyp, beispielsweise Pressetexte, wählen, reduziert sich die Anzeige der Ergebnismenge auf diesen Typ.

    Bei Klick auf die Kartenreiter „Fotos", „Footage" oder „Web-Video" erhalten Sie zusätzliche Kriterien, nach denen Sie das Suchergebnis einschränken können.

    Beispiel: Foto
    Zusätzliche Kriterien: Alle Motive | Fahraufnahmen | Exterieur | Interieur | Motoren & Technik | Grafiken

 

Wie kann ich meine Suchanfrage präzisieren?

  1. Suche nach einzelnen Begriffen
    Wenn Sie mehrere Begriffe nebeneinander eingeben, werden nur Suchergebnisse angezeigt, die alle Begriffe enthalten.

    Beispiel: Volkswagen Konzern
    Suchergebnis: Das Wort „Volkswagen" und das Wort „Konzern" sind in allen Suchergebnissen enthalten.

     
  2. Suchen nach festen Wortkombinationen
    Möchten Sie nach festen Wortkombinationen suchen, geben Sie den Suchbegriff einfach in "Volkswagen Konzern" ein.

    Beispiel: "Volkswagen Konzern"
    Suchergebnis: Die Wortkombination „Volkswagen Konzern" kommt in allen Suchergebnissen vor.

     
  3. Suche nach Teilworten
    Wenn Sie nach ähnlichen Wortstämmen suchen wollen, verkürzen Sie Ihr Suchwort einfach mit *.

    Beispiel: Pressekonf*
    Suchergebnis: Die Suche findet Presskonferenzen.

 

Wie kann ich den Suchzeitraum eingrenzen?

Zum Eingrenzen eines Suchzeitraums benutzen Sie bitte die Navigation. Sobald Sie sich für einen Hauptnavigationspunkt entschieden haben, erhalten Sie in der Vorschau den Block „Zeit eingrenzen". Sie können nun den Zeitraum auf News, letzte Woche, letzter Monat, letztes Jahr oder Archiv eingrenzen.

 

Warenkorb

Sammeln, Downloaden oder Bestellen

Der Warenkorb hilft Ihnen beim Sammeln und Herunterladen von Inhalten. Über den Warenkorb lässt sich Footage auf Datenträger oder als High-Res-Download bestellen.

Was ist der Warenkorb?

Im Warenkorb können Sie Dokumente sammeln, vergleichen und anschließend einzeln oder im Paket als zip-Datei herunterladen. Fast alle Dokumente der Volkswagen Media Services lassen sich in den Warenkorb legen. Klicken Sie einfach in den Marken neben der Inhaltsbeschreibung auf den blauen „Merken"-Button. Den Warenkorb öffnen Sie über einen Button im Fenster unten links, in der mobilen Version finden Sie den Warenkorb-Button oben rechts.

 

Wie nutze ich die Funktion „Warenkorb verschicken"?

Sie können den von Ihnen zusammengestellten Warenkorb an eine beliebige E-Mail-Adresse verschicken. Zum Beispiel an die eigenen Kolleginnen oder Kollegen in der Redaktion oder an die private E-Mail-Adresse. Klicken Sie auf den „Warenkorb verschicken"-Button, füllen Sie die Felder mit den Angaben zum Absender aus und klicken Sie auf „Absenden".

Die Volkswagen Media Services senden dann eine Mail, die lediglich die von Ihnen eingetragenen Angaben und die Identifikationsnummern der gewählten Inhalte enthält. Der Adressat Ihrer Mail muss sich am System anmelden, um die Inhalte des Warenkorbs sehen zu können.

 

Wie kann ich über den Warenkorb Footage bestellen?

Siehe Hilfe unter Footage.

 

Wie lange bleiben meine gesammelten Inhalte im Warenkorb erhalten?

Beim Abmeldevorgang wird Ihr Warenkorb geleert. Aus Sicherheitsgründen werden Sie automatisch abgemeldet, wenn Sie während Ihrer Sitzung die Volkswagen Media Services länger als 30 Minuten nicht nutzen.

 

Wie kann ich Dokumente aus dem Warenkorb löschen?

Jeder im Warenkorb hinterlegte Inhalt enthält den Button „Entfernen". Zusätzlich steht Ihnen in der Vollansicht des Warenkorbs der Button „Warenkorb löschen" zur Verfügung. So können Sie beispielsweise mit einem Klick alle Fotos oder Pressetexte aus dem Warenkorb entfernen.

 

Wie kann ich nur ausgewählte Inhalte aus dem Warenkorb herunterladen?

In der Vollansicht des Warenkorbs haben Sie die Möglichkeit, durch Checkboxen einzelne Inhalte für das Zip-Download an- oder abzuwählen.

 

 

Warenkorb (0)
Ihr Warenkorb enthält keine Elemente.